Sunday Snapshots

If you know me, I’m attached to my phone — mostly for taking photos. Anything that catches my eye usually ends up in my iPhone’s camera roll. So, what better way to share them all than to get a round up of my favorite photos and Instagrams from the week?

Magnolias blooming around campus were a more than welcome sight after this long and cold spring (if you can even call it that).

Magnolias blooming around campus were a more than welcome sight after this long and cold spring (if you can even call it that).

There's really nothing much better than an afternoon ball game at Fenway. Lucky for me, I'm going to another game this upcoming week!

There’s really nothing much better than an afternoon ball game at Fenway. Lucky for me, I’m going to another game this upcoming week!

It was a big race weekend for me and my team with a double header of duel races. My crew in the 3rd Varsity 8+ came out on top with open water wins over both Harvard and Wisconsin.

It was a big race weekend for me and my team with a double header of duel races. My crew in the 3rd Varsity 8+ came out on top with open water wins over both Harvard and Wisconsin.

More blooms around campus -- The colors were so vibrant!

More blooms around campus — The colors were so vibrant!

At the end of June I begin working at New Balance (can you say dream job?!) and spotting them around my beloved city is a constant reminder of how excited I am!

At the end of June I begin working at New Balance (can you say dream job?!) and spotting them around my beloved city is a constant reminder of how excited I am!

Sometimes you just have to #treatyoself. The Kate Spade Saturday shop just opened up in the Prudential Center, so I got myself a little somethin' somethin'.

Sometimes you just have to #treatyoself. The Kate Spade Saturday shop just opened up in the Prudential Center, so I got myself a little somethin’ somethin’.

Leave a Reply

